drumandlace

Cool Hunt .LA

Name

drumandlace

Instagram

drumandlace

Website

http://open.spotify.com/album/176uRpX7K2ZtvSZcGRWv3t

@drumandlace

composer x film/fashion/media • performer • • ‘syncopate’ out now • 👉 #attheheartofgold / @invisiblehandsmovie / @pulseartfair / #aliveatsatellite

6491 Followers

Smile


Nice stats, kid 👾 photo @sophiaschrank mua @gutsandglam_
link


Ohhh Miami, thank u for a great (& definitely ‘extra’) week 💅🎀✌️
link


soak/saturate - a quad immersive interactive performance piece that lets the listener decide their environment (water vs city), creating a unique soundscape 🌊🏙💦 thank you @performanceisalive @satelliteartshow for having me & this ambitious performance at your fair 💙 #aliveatsatellite #soundinstallation #quadraphonicsound #interactiveinstallation #performanceartist
link


Sitting under the tree of #pinkprivacy 🌳🎀☎️ [photo @ihultquist] #pulsemiamibeach18 💓 @nyfemfactory @jyatrofsky @othatjo @dana.caputo @alexisbadiyi @pure.moods
link


Yessss #miamiartweek2018 here we go - can’t wait to be immersed in all the art ☁️ catch me performing Thurs #pulsemiamibeach18 @pulseartfair + Fri #aliveatsatellite @satelliteartshow 🌈 photo @sophiaschrank mua @gutsandglam_
link


per:me:ate in red 🔴➖🔴 come by #pulsemiamibeach18 Thursday Dec 6th 5-7pm or #aliveatsatellite Friday Dec 7th 8pm for some ambient vibes 🔴 [live photo by @priscillacscott // video by @alixspence] #miamiartweek2018 #miamiartweek
link


heading into the weekend 🌺 hope to see some of u tonight in LA (@coaxialarts!) & next week in Miami 🖤 [photo @sophiaschrank mua @gutsandglam_]
link


😱😱😱 @ihultquist & I got to record strings for our upcoming score to @hbo documentary #AtTheHeartOfGold (dir by @erinleecarr) at none other than @capitolstudios 😱 we always said this would be such a career milestone & we’re still in a daze from the experience ✨ huge thank u to @joymusichouse (we couldn’t have done it without you) & the great players 🙏 #capitolstudios #hbodocs
link


musician with muse 🖤 [photo @sophiaschrank] #miniaussiesofinstagram #fiammaforscale
link


Miss Pedalboard & I are coming to an immersive audio show near u in the next 2 weeks LA + Miami! ✌️👉 spatial audio show @coaxialarts LA 11/30 // sound installation + set @pulseartfair Miami Beach with @nyfemfactory 12/6 for Young Collector’s Opening // immersive + interactive audio installation/performance @satelliteartshow @performanceisalive 12/7 🖤 who’s in? 🖤 #spatialaudio #aliveatsatellite #nyfemfactory #artbasel #miamiartweek2018 #coaxialarts
link


It’s here! @invisiblehandsmovie and it’s accompanying soundtrack are out today! 🌎 Catch the doc in theaters @cinemavillage in NYC (opens next week 11/30 @laemmletheatres Glendale) & the music on all digital platforms via @littletwigrecords 🖤 looking forward to people seeing this film #invisiblehandsmovie #newmusic #filmscoring #soundtrack
link


Composed music for the beautiful film ‘Red Glove’, directed by @ladyofwhatever , that is up now on @abookof 🌹 see the full film on abookof.us and full credits below 🌹 #fashionfilm ————————- Team Credits: The Red Glove x A BOOK OF Magazine @abookof Daisy Clementine @daisyclementine @ Vision Los Angeles @visionlosangeles Avery @babery666 @ The Margaux Agency @margaux_the_agency Ava Becker @ava.becker3 @ Freedom Models @freedommodelsla Judson Emery @judson424 Director/Co-Producer: Victoria Innocenzi @ladyofwhatever Producer: Reiley McGlynn @reileymcglynn Production Company: Glass House Visuals @glasshousevisuals Art Director: Irvin Rivera @graphicsmetropolis DOP: Hunter Gulan @huntergulan Editor: Kyle Crawford @kylemarkcrawford Stylist: Monica Cargile @monicacargile Hair Director: Heather-Rae @heatherraebang @ The REX Agency @therexagency Hair Assistant: Toni Burns @toniburnsla Makeup Director: Laura Aarango @lauraarangoartistry Makeup Assistant: Nina Salluzzo @ninasalluzzo Art Dept.: Lawrence Stratigakis @livefree37, Kristina Hulen @kristinahulen 1st AC: Spinnaker Greenberg @spinndoctorwho Gaffer: Josh Campbell @not_joshcampbell Grip: Sam Pemberton @sam_pemberton PA: Andy Cardenas @sayandy BTS/Photographer: Johnny Juarez @johnnyjuarez__ Original Score by Drum & Lace @drumandlace
link